General FAQs

Can I buy direct?

We only sell our products through established dealers. This way we can ensure that all of your needs are met by professionals who can provide you with great customer service. For a dealer in your area, who can assist you from design through installation, please contact us.

How do I view the status of my order?

This requires a user login and password:

New User      Login  



Who should I contact with my questions
?

Contact your sales team below:

Sales Map


David Stewart
National Sales Manager  
715-828-6781
davids@wibenchmfg.com

David Stewart - National Sales Manager


Ben Daniels
Regional Sales Manager 
715-773-2517
ben@wibenchmfg.com

Ben Daniels - Regional Sales Manager


Mike Schmitt          
Regional Sales Manager  
319-290-8100
mikes@wibenchmfg.com

Mike Schmitt - Regional Sales Manager, Midwest



Rob Sawatzky, MEd, BA
Regional Sales Manager
360-878-5447
rob@wibenchmfg.com 

Rob Sawatzky - NW Regional Sales Manager



Toby Yarwasky          
Regional Sales Manager 
 
704-441-6313
toby@wibenchmfg.com

Toby Yarwaski


Dan Lori

Regional Sales Manager
715-828-1239

dan@wibenchmfg.com

Dan Lori

Kendra Eslinger          
Regional Sales Manager  
715-459-3109
kendra@wibenchmfg.com

Kendra Eslinger - Regional Sales Manager, Midwest



How do I view CAD/REVIT Files?

The website containing the files requires a password:

REquest Password       Proceed To Files



Laminate FAQS

HPL vs TFL: What is the difference?


HPL vs TFL



Shelves: How do I install and remove shelves from WB products?